Round 3: 30 Day Shred Week 1, Level 1.

on

Yup doing it again. I’ve been having great success with this program so I am keeping up with it.


Day 1: My workout was good. I could’ve pushed myself more but my heart rate was at a steady 134BPMs. I am still at an eleven pound weight loss. I have worked on my self care a lot today. I continued with my deep breathing videos and am working on meditating more.

Day 2: I felt super weird at work yesterday. Like my brain felt wobbly and so awkward. I felt a bit better today and did my workout. My heart rate got up to 142BPMs and I didn’t have the weird wobbly feeling. I am going to make sure I listen to my body in order to prevent that feeling from happening again.

Day 3: Today was amazing my workout was awesome. My heart rate got up to 162BPMs (super high for me) and I felt incredible. I also did a lot of self care for my mental health; I took a bath and made a breathing video. I am feeling really good today.

Day 4: Today is a good day. It is my day off so a lot of self care will be done today. My workout was great my heart rate was in the 130BPM range for most of it with a high of 145BPMs. I am hoping to loose a few more pounds this week; its not looking promising but thats ok. I have a diffuser going with some essential oils to help my mind clear.

Day 5: My workout was great today. It got up to 160BPMs and I feel super incredible. I was down another two pounds today! I am making good strides towards a healthier lifestyle.

Day 6: Today was amazing. The hubs and I did the workout together cause we’re on vacation. Yup so the Shred was done in the hotel room. My heart rate got up to 156BPMs. Super awesome. We have no scale though so I won’t be able to see if I am down poundage wise for another week. The mystery is going to be epic. But we are still maintaining a caloric limit and making better food choices together. I also am making sure I make time for my self-care (I brought bath stuff and made a breathing video again). I feel really good today.

Day 7: The hubs and I have been doing great so far with exercising while at the hotel. I feel really good. I am more energized to go hike and less crabby. The best part is we are both making better food choices and aren’t snacking as much as we use to. It’s really nice.

Leave a comment